Peru vs Argentina in La Bombonera

In an encounter not suitable for the faint of heart, Peru vs. Argentina they face (LIVE | LIVE | ONLINE | FREE) for the three points of the date 12 of the Qualifiers to Qatar 2022. The ‘Tiger’ knows that there should be no margin of error in this commitment and in the rest, as they will be among the last to define if they manage to get a place in the next World Cup. Follow each incident of this duel as Depor always gives it to you.

Peru and Argentina they met for the last time in Lima, on the fourth date of the South American Qualifiers. That opportunity, the ‘Albicelestes’ kept the three points in Lima and further expanded their advantage in the Positions table, thanks to the goals of Nicolás Gonzalés and Lautaro Martínez.

Peru vs. Argentina: date and times

Peru and Argentina They will meet next Thursday, October 14 from 6:30 pm at the Monumental de Núñez stadium. in Buenos Aires. The match can be seen from the signal of Movistar Deportes, América and also by Movistar Play. While the incidents, the minute by minute, the alignments and more you will find it in testify.

  • Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Mexico – 6:30 p.m.
  • Bolivia, Venezuela, Paraguay, Chile – 7:30 p.m.
  • Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay – 8:30 p.m
  • Spain – 1:30 am (Friday, October 15)

Peru vs. Argentina: this is how they arrive

The Peruvian Selection He completed his last training session at the Vélez Sarsfield stadium, with a view to the clash against the ‘Albicelestes’. However, the casualties that will be incurred, including that of Luis Advíncula, they play against the ‘bicolor’, so the technical command analyzes who could be the starting eleven. The good thing is that you can already count on Sergio Pena.

For their part, the champions of America want to say goodbye in a big way this three days, after winning the ‘Rio de la Plata Classic’ against Uruguay the previous date. The good news for Lionel Scaloni is that you will be able to count on again Lautaro Martinez, who recovered from muscle overload.

Peru vs. Argentina: previous matches

DATE TOURNAMENT MATCH
17/11/20 Qualifying Qatar 2022 Peru 0 – 2 Argentina
05/10/17 Qualifying Russia 2018 Argentina 0 – 0 Peru
06/10/16 Qualifying Russia 2018 Peru 2 – 2 Argentina
11/10/13 Brazil 2014 qualifiers Argentina 3 – 1 Peru
11/09/12 Brazil 2014 qualifiers Peru 1 – 1 Argentina

Receives our newsletter: we will send you the best sports content, as Depor always does.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

RECOMMENDED VIDEO

Leave a Reply