Aquaman: King of Atlantis |  HBO Max Reveals Episode Titles and Dates

A HBO Max announced the official titles and dates of the three episodes of ‘Aquaman: King of Atlantis‘, miniseries produced by James Wan |.

Chapter One: Dead Sea – October 14th
Chapter Two: Primordeus – October 21st
Chapter Three: Tidal Shift – October 28th

Check out an unpublished poster:

‎”This three-chapter miniseries begins with ‎‎Aquaman‎‎s first day on the job as King of Atlantis, and he has A LOT to learn. Fortunately, the hero has his two royal advisors to support him: Vulko, the scholar, and Mera, the warrior princess. Between dealing with unscrupulous surface dwellers, older evils from beyond time, and his own half-brother who wants to bring him down, Aquaman will have to rise to the challenge and prove to his allies, and himself, that he is the right man. to charge the trident!‎”

‎’Aquaman: King of Atlantis’ features James Wan | (Aquaman), Michael Clear (Annabelle 3: Back Home), Rob Hackett (Swamp Monster) and Sam Register (Young Titans in Action!) as executive producers.

Victor Courtright (ThunderCats Roar!) e Marly Halpern-Graser (Batman vs. Ninja Turtles) are the main producers.

Leave a Reply