30 years of cult shows: which stars of the small screen take part in this programme?

On the occasion of the broadcast of the documentary entitled 30 years of cult programs on Saturday June 11, 2022, from 9:05 p.m. on TF1, Télé Star lists the personalities of the French audiovisual landscape who will intervene in this program.

Lovers of the small screen will be in heaven on Saturday June 11, 2022. That day TF1 will broadcast a new program called 30 years of cult shows. As its name suggests, this show will be devoted to cult television programs that have made the big time on the small screen over the past 30 years. Many very nostalgic sequences are therefore to be expected. This documentary will return to emblematic television programs such as: Fort Boyard, Le Bigdil, Club Dorothée, Sacrée Soirée, La Télé des Inconnus, Coucou C’est Nous! Crazy!, The Fury etc

For this first episode, the essential animators and artists of this television decade do us the honor of sharing all their memories, backstage and unforgettable moments of these emblematic events. On the program, the mythical entertainment of Saturday evenings, and the debut of the stars of humor. But also the birth of talk shows and their impertinent hosts or the creation of the favorite TV games of the French. Without forgetting our television memories of childhood and adolescence and the first television appearances of star hosts. Also relive 10 years of major events that marked the French through their most memorable images. An evening of nostalgia, laughter and emotion to dive back into the decade that saw the birth of today’s television!“, has indicated TF1 in his press release.

30 years of cult shows: a shower of 5-star speakers for this program

To revive all these cult shows for viewers, the production of the program called on many stars of the small screen. Thereby, Denis BrogniartNikos Aliagas, Alessandra Sublet, Arthur, Jean-Luc Reichmann, Thierry Ardisson, Jean Pierre FoucaultSophie Davant, Nicolas Canteloup, Sylvie Tellier, Patrick Sébastien, Palmashow, Christophe Dechavanne, Marc-Olivier Fogiel, Stephane BernÉvelyne Dhéliat, Frédéric Lopez, Alexia Laroche-Joubert, Cyril Féraud, Sandrine Quétier, Chris Marques, Anggun, Christopher BeaugrandFlavie Flament, Jacques Pradel, Valérie Damidot, Laurent Boyer, Benjamin Castaldi, Ariane Massenet, Emmanuel Chain, Philippe Risoli, Anne SilaPatrice Carmouze, Séverine Ferrer, André Manoukian, Moundir, Evelyne Thomas, Patrice Laffont, Thierry Beccaro, Cauet, Florent Peyre, Samuel Etienne, Yves & Hervé Noël, Paul El Kharrat, Jacky and Gérard Vivès will all be present in this documentary.

Subscribe to the Telestar.fr Newsletter to receive the latest news for free

Leave a Reply