ESPN live, Manchester United vs.  Aston Vila LIVE ONLINE by Premier League: watch stream match with Cristiano Ronaldo |  Via Star Plus free |  Minute by minute |  Formations |  ESP |  FOOTBALL-INTERNATIONAL

Follow the game live HERE Manchester United vs. Aston Villa LIVE and ONLINE at Villa Park, a great game with Cristiano Ronaldo and the possible debut of Coutinho in Gerrard’s team, for matchday 22 of the Premier League, this Saturday, January 15 from 12:30 pm (Peruvian time) . The transmission of one of the most attractive games today will be in charge of ESPN and Star + (Star Plus). To watch football live like this match, you have different alternatives for streaming service and TV channels. Look at the main incidents minute by minute on Depor.com.

After seeing each other in the third round of the FA Cup, Manchester United Y Aston Villa They will meet again, this time on a new date in the English league. Follow minute by minute, statistics, incidents, goals, interviews and results of the match that will be played at Villa Park.

Manchester United vs. Aston Villa: match times and channelss

México – 11:30 a.m. – Blue To Go Video Everywhere y Sky HD

Peru – 12:30 pm – ESPN and Star+ (Star Plus)

Ecuador – 12:30 p.m. – ESPN y Star+ (Star Plus)

Colombia – 12:30 p.m. – ESPN y Star+ (Star Plus)

Bolivia – 1:30 p.m. – ESPN y Star+ (Star Plus)

Venezuela – 1:30 p.m. – ESPN y Star+ (Star Plus)

Paraguay – 2:30 pm – ESPN and Star+ (Star Plus)

Chile – 2:30 p.m. – ESPN y Star+ (Star Plus)

Argentina – 2:30 p.m. – ESPN y Star+ (Star Plus)

Uruguay – 2:30 pm – ESPN and Star+ (Star Plus)

Brazil – 2:30 pm – NOW NET and Claro, Star+, ESPN Brasil and GUIGO

Spain – 6:30 pm – DAZN and Movistar+

Last Monday, the ‘Red Devils’ respected their home and defeated the ‘Villains’ 1-0, thanks to a goal from Scotsman Scott McTominay. With this, the red box advanced to the round in the oldest club competition in the world.

In that commitment, Cristiano Ronaldo was absent due to physical problems. However, for the match for the Premier League, the Portuguese would already be ready to reappear.

“Sometimes we have discomfort of this type. It is not something serious and I hope to be ready soon. I hope to be against Villa. We will see. I will try to train normally and see how my body reacts.” said the Portuguese in an interview with Sky Sports.

Manchester United, in the domestic championship, has just lost 1-0 at the hands of Wolverhampton, and is in seventh place with 31 points, 22 behind the leader Manchester City.

At the head will be Aston Villa (14th with 22 units), which has the Argentine Emiliano Martínez on its squad and has just incorporated the Brazilian Philippe Coutinho in the current European winter transfer market.

The South American’s debut, despite the eagerness of the Aston Villa fans, is not certain to be against Cristiano Ronaldo and company. In fact, coach Steven Gerrard asked for patience on the matter.

“He has trained well in recent days and I am sure he is still a fantastic player. It’s great to have. He has not stopped smiling and it is my job as a coach that he adapts as soon as possible “, declared the Englishman at a press conference.

Manchester United vs. Aston Villa: probable alignments

Aston Villa: Martínez, Cash, Konsa Ngoyo, Mings, Targett, Sanson, Douglas Luis, Jacob Ramsey, Buendía, Watkins e Ings. DT: Steven Gerrard.

Manchester United: De Gea, Wan-Bissaka, Varane, Maguire, Alex Telles, Matic, Van de Beek, Fred, Bruno Fernandes, Cavani y Cristiano Ronaldo. DT: Ralf Rangnick

Receives our newsletter: we will send you the best sports content, as Depor always does.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

Leave a Reply