Finland – Belgium: the compositions fell, Doku, Chadli and Denayer holders in the Devils

The Red Devils face Finland on Monday for their third and final group match of Euro 2020.

Lhe time for a comeback has come for Eden Hazard, Axel Witsel and Kevin De Bruyne who will, for the first time in this Euro 2020, start a meeting as holders. As announced, the three players are part of the starting XI of Roberto Martinez, who opted for some changes to face Finland.

The eleven of the Red Devils: Courtois, Vermaelen, Denayer, Boyata, Chadli, Witsel, De Bruyne, Trossard, Hazard, Doku, Lukaku.


Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more

You May Also Like

About the Author: tkumar1415

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *