IN HD, Liverpool vs.  AC Milan LIVE on INTERNET: via ESPN, ESPN 2 and Star +, LIVE ONLINE TV follows the OFFICIAL TRANSMISSION from England for the first date of Group B of the Champions League |  FOOTBALL-INTERNATIONAL

Play LIVE TODAY Liverpool vs. AC Milan LIVE and ONLINE this Wednesday, September 14 for the first date of the Champions League. Follow the transmission and narration of the game, which will be in charge of ESPN 3 and Star + from 2:00 pm (Peruvian time) from the Anfield Stadium. Look at the main incidents by MINUTE BY MINUTE of Depor.com.

Liverpool led by Klopp host Milan in one of the most attractive matches of the first date of the group stage. The English come off a 3-0 win against Leeds United, which places them in third place in the Premier League with 10 points and is one of the leaders alongside Manchester United and Chelsea.

On the Milan side, the Italian team returns to the Champions League after a long absence of seven seasons. On their return, they will seek to show that they are still a competitive team and that they are to fight for the first place in the group. In Serie A they are in second place with 9 points.

Group B, for some the most even in the UEFA Champions League, is completed in addition to Liverpool and Milan, Atlético de Madrid by coach Diego Simeone and Porto.

Liverpool vs. AC Milan: schedules in the world

Peru – 2:00 p.m.

Colombia – 2:00 p.m.

Ecuador – 2:00 p.m.

Mexico – 2:00 p.m.

Chile – 3:00 p.m.

Paraguay – 3:00 p.m.

Venezuela – 3:00 p.m.

Bolivia – 3:00 p.m.

Argentina – 4:00 p.m.

Uruguay – 4:00 p.m.

Brazil – 16:00 hours.

Spain – 9:00 p.m.

What channel does Liverpool vs. AC Milan?

ESPN is the channel that will broadcast the match where AC Milan will not be able to count on the Swede Zlatan Ibrahimovic, who suffered an injury again. “Zlatan would start this Wednesday, but a tendon inflammation can pass after four months of absence. We hoped that this inflammation would allow him to play equally. He tried, but he was in pain. “, indicated the technician Stefano Pioli.

Although for this edition of the Champions League they have lost important players in the past season such as Hakan Calhanoglu and Gianluigi Donnarumma, in Milan there is confidence to have a good campaign and reach the final stages.

The last time Milan won the Champions League was in 2007, when they had the Brazilian Kaká as their top figure. That time they beat Liverpool in the final, two years after the memorable final of 2005 when Liverpool managed to win on penalties, after losing 3-0.

Regarding the match, Jurgen Klopp, Milan coach said: “It is one of the essential encounters to see in the European competition. It is a difficult group. Milan is one of the biggest teams in Europe ”.

Receives our newsletter: we will send you the best sports content, as Depor always does.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

Leave a Reply