Links online to watch Brazil - Uruguay live: date, schedules, line-ups and how to follow the qualifying match |  Live football |  |  FOOTBALL-INTERNATIONAL

BrazilUruguay faces are seen today, for the twelfth day of the Qualifying Qatar 2022. Tite’s team receives an injured Uruguayan team at the Amazon Arena Stadium, after the defeat by Argentina. Find out which links are available for you to follow the duel from different platforms. Also, find out about the possible formations, statistics and more details.

Brazil he cut a streak of 9 wins the previous date, after drawing with Colombia in Barranquilla. Neymar, his top star who returned after a suspension date, was not the protagonist and it is expected that he will show his ability against the Charrúa. The one who did dazzle, despite not starting as a starter, was Raphinha. The Leeds United player unbalanced with his ability when he entered the second halves, against Venezuela and Colombia, so in Brazilian lands they do not rule out that Tite gives him the opportunity to start.

Uruguay He only obtained one point of the six he played and, if he did not add in his visit to Brazil, his fourth place would be in danger. To the absences of Giorgian De Arrascaeta and José María Giménez is added that of Ronald Araujo. Everything indicates that the Luis Suárez – Edinson Cavani duo will return, after a year, according to eastern media.

What are the schedules to see Brazil – Uruguay, by Qualifiers?

  • Peru: 7:30 p.m.
  • Brazil: 9:30 pm
  • Uruguay: 9:30 p.m.
  • Colombia: 7:30 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 7:30 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 8:30 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 8:30 p.m.
  • Argentina: 9:30 p.m.
  • Chile: 9:30 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 9:30 p.m.
  • España: 2:30 a.m. (15/10)

How to watch the matches of Brazil live for the Qualifiers 2022?

Despite drawing against Colombia, Brazil He arrives undefeated on the twelfth date of the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers. Uruguay It is the next challenge for Canarinha and here we give you the links so that you can follow this football match live, from different channels and online platforms.

Streaming links to see Brazil – Uruguay via Movistar Play

What is the background of Brazil – Uruguay?

  1. Uruguay is one of the six teams that managed to beat Brazil in the Qualifiers: they beat them 1-0 on July 1, 2001 in Montevideo. That was his only win in 11 games against Scratch (1V 5E 5D).
  2. Brazil has ten consecutive victories playing at home in the Qualifiers and nine games without conceding a goal. Both are historical records in the competition: never has a team achieved ten wins in a row at home or nine games without receiving so many in that condition
  3. Only one of Uruguay’s last four outings to play as a visitor for the Qualifiers ended in a fall: it was the clash against Argentina, which ended in defeat 3-0 (1V 2E 1D). La Celeste managed to prevail in two of the last seven away matches by World Cup qualifications (2V 3E 2D).
  4. 59% of Brazil’s goals in these Qualifiers come in the final half hour of the matches: the Brazilians celebrated 13 goals in the closing 30 minutes, being the team that scored the most in that time slot in the tournament.
  5. Uruguay scored five penalty goals, more than any other selected in the current Qualifiers: Luis Suárez scored four and Giorgian De Arrascaeta the remaining. The Charrúas were also the ones who suffered the most infringements within the rival area (5).

What are the possible formations of Brazil – Uruguay?

Brazil: Ederson – Emerson Royal, Lucas Veríssimo, Thiago Silva, Alex Sandro – Fabinho, Fred, Lucas Paquetá – Raphinha, Gabriel Jesus, Neymar. DT: Tite.

Uruguay: Fernando Muslera – Nahitan Nández, Sebastián Coates, Diego Godín, Joaquín Piquerez – Federico Valverde, Matías Vecino, Rodrigo Bentancur, Nicolás De la Cruz – Luis Suárez, Edinson Cavani. DT: Oscar Tabárez.

Brazil defends its undefeated against Uruguay

Leave a Reply