England vs.  USA: time and where to watch free live TV or internet tomorrow
  • Post author:
  • Post category:News
  • Post comments:0 Comments

After the 6-2 win at the start of the Qatar 2022 World Cup, England comes to this match against the US team with the confidence to look for another victory that will ensure them in the next phase of the tournament.

(See also: Jack Grealish and the background to his goal celebration against Iran; is for sick child)

The North Americans tied in their first appearance and now they will have to add in this outing against the English to reach the last date calmly.

England vs. United States: time, channel and where to watch live television

These are the schedules to watch the game for group B of the Qatar 2022 World Cup in the different countries of Latin America.

  • Spain: 8:00 p.m. for World Goal.
  • Argentina: 4:00 p.m. on Public TV and DirecTV.
  • Chile: 4:00 p.m. on channel 13, ChilevisiĆ³n and DirecTV.
  • Uruguay: 4:00 p.m. on channels 4, 10, 12, DirecTV and Antel TV.
  • Brazil: 4:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 4:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 3:00 p.m. on DirecTV and Televen.
  • Bolivia: 3:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 2:00 p.m. on DirecTV, Caracol TelevisiĆ³n and Canal RCN.
  • Peru: 2:00 p.m. on Latina and DirecTV.
  • Ecuador: 2:00 p.m. on DirecTV.
  • United States (Miami/New York): 2:00 p.m. on Fox and Telemundo.
  • Mexico: 1:00 p.m. on Televisa, TV Azteca and Sly Sports.

Wales vs. Iran, a game that will be played much earlier.

Watch United States vs. USA online

The alternatives to see it ‘online’ are several, but none are free. Various apps and platforms have options to observe you paying monthly from different countries. These are some of the alternatives by country:

  • Argentina: DirecTV Go
  • Brazil: GloboPlay
  • Canada: ASN App
  • Chile: DirecTV Go
  • Colombia: DirecTV Go
  • Ecuador: DirecTV Go
  • Spain: World Goal
  • United States: Fox Sports App
  • Mexico: ViX Plus and Sky Blue to go
  • Peru: DirecTV and Latina (Digital)
  • Uruguay: DirecTV Go and Antel TV

Leave a Reply