(Photo: LPF Press)

racing club receive to Aldosivi of Mar del Plata in a match that is played at the Presidente Perón stadium and is valid for the quarterfinals of the Professional League Cup.

I also read: The League Cup guide for the quarterfinals, semis and finals: this is how the champion is defined

The game is played with arbitration of Yael Falcon Perez and television of the cable signal ESPN Prime.

In the event of a tie at the end of the regular 90 minutes, the match will be decided on penalties.

Racing – Aldosivi: Carlos Alcaraz scored the 1-0

Racing-Aldosivi: Carlos Alcaraz reappeared and scored 2-0

Racing-Aldosivi: Enzo Copetti ordered the 3-0 penalty

Racing-Aldosivi: Enzo Copetti scored the 4-0

The preview of Racing-Aldosivi

The “Academia” finished in first position in Zone A with 30 points, it is the only undefeated team in the tournament (with eight wins and six draws) and, on the last date of the regular phase, tied with San Lorenzo (1- one).

Aldosivi, meanwhile, finished in fourth place in Zone B, has gone five games without a win and on the last date fell in Mar del Plata against Arsenal de Sarandí (2-1).

The history between Racing Club and Aldosivi registers a total of eight clashes with five wins for Avellaneda, two for Mar del Plata and one draw.

The winner of this matchup will face the winner of the key that Boca Juniors and Defensa y Justicia will decide next Saturday on the Lanús pitch at 9:30 p.m. in La Bombonera.

Formations of Racing-Aldosivi

Racing Club: Gaston Gomez; Facundo Mura, Leonardo Sigali, Emanuel Insúa and Gonzalo Piovi; Leonel Miranda, Aníbal Moreno and Carlos Alcaraz; Matías Rojas, Enzo Copetti and Tomás Chancalay. DT: Fernando Gago.

Aldosivi (Mar del Plata): José Devecchi, Emanuel Iñiguez, Mario López Quintana, Nicolás Valentini, Fernando Román, Leandro Maciel, Marcelo Meli, Matías Morello, Braian Martínez, Edwin Mosquera, Martín Cauteruccio. DT: Martin Palermo.

The League Cup guide for the quarterfinals, semis and finals: this is how the champion is defined

(Photo: LPF Press)

Racing, Aldosivi, Boca, Defensa, River, Tigre, Estudiantes and Argentinos are the eight teams that will fight for the title. How the games are settled in the event of a tie in the 90s, the games this Tuesday and all the statistics.

Leave a Reply