When is 'Black Friday' and how long will it last: discounts are for several days
  • Post author:
  • Post category:News
  • Post comments:0 Comments

Advance the World Cup Qatar 2022 and, this Thursday, November 24, they will debut the Uruguayan national team against South Koreafor group H, at the Education City stadium, located in Doha, the capital of the Qatari country, from 8:00 am, Colombian time.

It should be remembered that this will be the third time that both selected teams measure forces for an orbital contest. The first duel took place in the 1990 World Cup in Italy, while the second time occurred in South Africa 2010; in both commitments the South American team took the victory.

(Also read: What are the injuries that soccer players suffer the most in Qatar 2022 and in local tournaments)

The last duel between Uruguay and South Korea, prior to the Qatar 2022 World Cup, was a victory for both the ‘celestial’ and ‘the Asian tigers’, beating Canada 2-0 and Iceland 1-0, respectively.

Time and channel to watch Uruguay vs. South Korea (World Cup Qatar 2022)

(See also: ‘Kun’ Agüero alerted Argentina 7 months ago about the game in Arabia, but they did not listen)

Here, see the schedules and channels (in Colombia time) in which will be played Uruguay vs. south chora, for the first date of group H, of the 2022 FIFA World Cup:

  • Spain: 2:00 p.m. for World Goal.
  • Argentina: 10:00 a.m. on TVP.
  • Chile: 10:00 am on Channel 13 and Chilevisión.
  • Uruguay: 10:00 a.m. on channels 4, 10 and 12.
  • Brazil: 10:00 a.m. FIFA+, GloboEsporte, Rede Globo.
  • Paraguay: 10:00 a.m. Tigo Sports.
  • Venezuela: 10:00 am on Directv and Televen.
  • Bolivia: 09:00 hours Tigo Sports.
  • Colombia: 08:00 hours by Directv, RCN and Caracol.
  • Peru: 08:00 hours by Directv.
  • Ecuador: 08:00 hours by Directv.
  • United States (Miami/New York): 08:00 on fuboTV and Peacock
  • Mexico: 07:00 hours on Televisa, TV Azteca, Sly Sports, Vix +.

Read Also

Where to watch Uruguay vs. South Korea online

  • Argentina: DirecTV Go.
  • Brazil: GloboPlay and SporTV
  • Canada: ASN App.
  • Chile: DirecTV Go.
  • Colombia: DirecTV Go.
  • Ecuador: DirecTV Go.
  • Spain: World Goal.
  • United States: Fox Sports App.
  • Mexico: ViX Plus and Sky Blue to go.
  • Peru: DirecTV and Latina (Digital).
  • Uruguay: DirecTV Go and Antel TV.

Leave a Reply