SEE HD, Barcelona vs Benfica LIVE ONLINE LIVE by Champions League: follow transmission today FREE LIVE via ESPN, Star Plus and Movistar from the Camp Nou |  Minute by minute |  Lineups |  FOOTBALL-INTERNATIONAL

Watch the broadcast TODAY, Barcelona vs. Benfica face LIVE | LIVE | ONLINE | FREE | TV within the framework of date 5 of Group E of the Champions League 2021. The meeting continues this Tuesday, November 23 from 3:00 p.m. (Peruvian time) and 9:00 p.m. (local time) with the transmission by ESPN and Star Plus signals for all of Latin America, while Movistar Champions League will broadcast the match for all of Europe. All incidents, best plays, minute by minute and goals for Depor.com.

Look at the main incidents of the match by the minute by minute of Depor.com. Check the social networks of UEFA, Barcelona and Benfica to follow the streaming of this vibrant match that will be decided by the group.

In Spain you can watch the game on the channels Movistar Champions League, Movistar Champions League 2 and LaLiga TV Bar, Through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the game on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

The defeats against Bayern Munich (0-3) and the Benfica (3-0) in the first two days of the group stage are a slab that still drags the Barça despite winning the next two games, against Dynamo Kiev (1-0 and 0-1). In any case, a victory against the Portuguese team would mathematically classify them for the eighth.

On the other hand, a draw would force him to win on the last day at the impregnable Allianz Arena (or hope that Benfica will not be able to defeat Dynamo Kiev at home) and a defeat directly would no longer allow him to depend on himself.

Barcelona vs. Benfica: schedule and TV by country:

  • Argentina: 5:00 p.m. on Star + and ESPN
  • Bolivia: 4:00 p.m. on Star + and ESPN
  • Brazil: 5:00 p.m. on HBO Max and TNT
  • Chile: 5:00 p.m. on Star + and ESPN
  • Colombia: 3:00 p.m. on Star + and ESPN
  • Ecuador: 3:00 p.m. on Star + and ESPN
  • Spain: 6:00 p.m. by M. Liga de Campeones, M. Liga de Campeones 2 and LaLiga TV Bar
  • United States: 12:00 p.m. PT and 3:00 p.m. ET by Paramount +, TUDN and UniMás
  • Mexico: 2:00 p.m. on HBO Max
  • Paraguay: 5:00 p.m. on Star + and ESPN
  • Peru: 3:00 p.m. on Star + and ESPN
  • Uruguay: 5:00 p.m. on Star + and ESPN
  • Venezuela: 4:00 p.m. on Star + and ESPN

If on September 30 the Benfica beat Barcelona 3-0 in Lisbon in a great moment of form, the Lisbon team now arrives with doubts, since it has lagged behind in the league championship (third) and in the last two Champions League matches it lost by a landslide against the Bayern Munich (0-4 and 5-2).

Even so, Jorge Jesús’ bet will be, true to his style, that of a 3-4-3, with lanes and exerting high pressure to drown the ball out of Xavi’s team. On the offensive side, Benfica has been counting on Swiss international Aris Seferovic for a few days, who has already recovered from the injuries he had been dragging on since the beginning of the season.

Barcelona vs. Benfica: probable lineups:

Barcelona: Ter Stegen; Sergi Roberto, Eric Garcia, Piqué, Jordi Alba; Sergio Busquets, Nico González, Frenkie de Jong; Demir, Gavi, Memphis.

Benfica: Valchodimos; Vertonghen, Otamendi, Almeida; Valentino Lazaro, Alejandro Grimaldo, Weigl, Joao Mário; Rafa, Darwin Núñez, Yaremchuk.

Barcelona vs Benfica: Group E table

Receives our newsletter: we will send you the best sports content, as Depor always does.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

Leave a Reply