SEE HERE Qatar 2022 World Repechage Draw LIVE: via FIFA TV, LIVE ONLINE TV broadcast with channels, incidents and minute by minute from Zurich |  FOOTBALL-INTERNATIONAL

You can not lose this. The draw for the playoffs heading to Qatar World Cup 2022 LIVE and LIVE will be held this Friday, November 25 in Zurich, Switzerland. FIFA will celebrate the European playoff event, scheduled at the end of March, but also the intercontinental playoff draw, which in June will include an Asian team, one from Central and North America, a third from South America and a team from Oceania. . Know what time and how to watch it on Depor.com.

Depor.com It will offer you the most complete minute by minute of all LIVE and LIVE with the incidents of the Repechage Draw. Get hooked on streaming and narration of FIFA Twitter profiles too.

Two places for the World Cup will be awarded through the intercontinental play-off. FIFA confirmed that the playoffs to the World Cup will change for this edition. On the South American side, the team that is in the fifth box at the end of the tie will have to go to that qualifying phase. At present, the Peruvian National Team is located in this position.

Qatar 2022 repechage draw: schedules and channels

  • Peru: 11:00 / FIFA TV
  • Mexico: 10:00 / FIFA TV
  • Colombia: 11:00 / FIFA TV
  • Ecuador: 11:00 / FIFA TV
  • Bolivia: 12:00 / FIFA TV
  • Chile: 13:00 / FIFA TV
  • Argentina: 13:00 / FIFA TV
  • Venezuela: 12:00 / FIFA TV
  • USA: 11:00 / FIFA TV
  • Spain: 17:00 / FIFA TV

The qualifying playoff that will have the teams of four different confederations will be carried out with direct duels. With this, those last two quotas will be known in a single match.

The four teams that play it are:

  • The fifth classified in the single group of the South American qualifiers (Conmebol).
  • The fourth of the only group of the North America / Central America (Concacaf) zone qualifiers.
  • The winner of a play-off between the third of the two groups of the Asian Playoffs (AFC).
  • The winner of the Oceania Zone Playoffs (OFC).

At the moment none of the teams is known. What is known is that each tie is played as a single match and on a neutral field. Each winner qualifies for the World Cup.

For their part, in Europe, Italy and Portugal will know the route that can take them to play the World Cup, in the playoff draw, with the threat of a clash between them, Ibrahimovic’s Sweden or Lewandowski’s Poland.

In the ‘Old Continent’ the last three tickets will be distributed among 12 teams. To travel to Qatar (November 21-December 18, 2022) you will have to win one of the three mini-tournaments between four teams, with a semi-finals and a single match final. A thorny path that leaves no room for error.

Italy, second in their group after Switzerland, relives the nightmares of four years ago, above with a more complicated format than the traditional round-trip tie.

In Portugal the spirits are also on the ground, after the defeat in extremis against Serbia (2-1) that led the Balkans to Qatar and the Portuguese to the play-offs.

Poland put their luck to the gifted Lewandowski, who scored eight goals in the knockout stages. He starts from the second pot, making him a potential rival for Italy or Portugal. The first pot is rounded off by Wales, who have not played in a World Cup since 1958, Russia and Scotland.

The twelve teams are divided into three mini-tournaments of four teams, with semifinals and a single match final.

Receives our newsletter: we will send you the best sports content, as Depor always does.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

Leave a Reply