SEE, Monterrey vs.  Necaxa LIVE via TUDN and Azteca 7: transmission of the match LIVE ONLINE FREE for Day 2 of Liga MX |  Games Today |  NCZD |  MEXICO

Monterrey vs. Necaxa face to face (LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE) for the second day of the Clausura 2022 Tournament of the MX League. The appointment will be this Friday, January 14, 2022 from 10:00 pm (Peruvian time) at the Victoria Stadium. The transmission can be seen through TUDN and Azteca 7. All the details and minute by minute on Depor.com.

The ‘Rayados’ had a start for oblivion in the second championship of the season. The team coached by the experienced coach Javier Aguirre did not go beyond the goalless draw against Querétaro at home.

What time do Monterrey vs. Necaxa in Liga MX Clausura 2022?

México – 9:00 p.m.

Perú – 10:00 p.m.

Colombia – 10:00 p.m.

Ecuador – 10:00 p.m.

Venezuela – 11:00 p.m.

Bolivia – 11:00 p.m.

Argentina – 12:00 am (January 15)

Chile – 12:00 am (January 15)

Paraguay – 12:00 am (January 15)

Uruguay – 12:00 am (January 15)

Brazil – 12:00 am (January 15)

Spain – 4:00 am (January 15)

The day before, the ‘Vasco’ Aguirre acknowledged that the ‘Gang’ has a debt in the offensive aspect. “Day one is going and I have been busy with it since the preseason, against Expansión teams we were very forceful, we scored 16 goals in two games, it is not normal,” he declared.

How to see Monterrey vs. Necaxa in Liga MX Clausura 2022?

TV Azteca and TUDN are the signals enabled to watch the Liga MX Clausura 2022 match that will present Monterey with good news regarding reappearances in the squad after facing a difficult time due to the coronavirus.

Rodolfo Pizarro and Jesús Gallardo went through the discard test and have already tested negative for COVID-19. After that, the coach of the northern club will evaluate if they will have both for the commitment as a visitor in Aguascalientes.

For its part, Necaxa reported two positive cases for coronavirus in the delegation. Then, the group led by Pablo Guede will have two compulsory absences and they will be added to that of Luis Malagón, who is suspended for seeing the red in the fall against Juárez in the debut.

Monterrey vs. Necaxa: lineups

Monterrey: Andrada; Aguirre, Montes, Moreno, Vegas, Kranevitter, González, Campbell, Meza, Vergara, Janssen.

Necaxa: Hernández; Escoboza, Oliveros, Quintana, García, Zendajas, González, Villalpando, Araos, Aguirre, Medina.

Where will Monterrey vs. Necaxa in Liga MX Clausura 2022?

Receives our newsletter: we will send you the best sports content, as Depor always does.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

Leave a Reply