Franco Abatte

Qatar 2022

The defeat against Saudi Arabia complicated the albiceleste options to advance to the phase and a defeat could sentence their elimination in Qatar 2022.

The albiceleste must win to clear up the doubts of the debut against Saudi Arabia.
© GettyThe albiceleste must win to clear up the doubts of the debut against Saudi Arabia.

Argentina returns to action in World Cup in Qatar 2022. Those directed by Lionel Scaloni will face next Saturday Mexico team of Tata Martino by date 2 of group C in the Lusail Stadium.

When does the Argentina team play against Mexico for the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

Argentina will face the Mexico team this Saturday, November 26 at 4:00 p.m. in Chile at Louisail Stadium.

On which channel to watch Argentina and Mexico live on TV for the date 2 of Qatar 2022?

The match will be broadcast in national territory only by the signal of DirecTVon the following channels:

DirecTV
DirecTV Sports: 610 (SD) – 1610 (HD)
DirecTV Sports: 611 (SD)
DirecTV Sports 2: 612 (SD) – 1612 (HD)
DirecTV Sports+: 613 (SD) – 1613 (HD)

Where to watch the group stage of the FIFA World Cup 2022 via live streaming?

To watch the meeting live by streaming you can do it through the app DirecTV GO.

What time is it and where to see the game in Latin America?

  • Argentina: 4:00 p.m. on Public TV, TyC Sports, DirecTV, DirecTV GO, Claro and Flow
  • Bolivia: 3:00 p.m. on Tigo Sports and Tigo App
  • Brazil: 4:00 p.m. on Rede Globo
  • Colombia: 2:00 p.m. on DirecTV, DirecTV GO, Caracol TV and RCN Play
  • Ecuador: 2:00 p.m. on DirecTV Sports and DirecTV GO
  • Mexico: 1:00 p.m. on Sky Sports, TUDN, ViX+, Las Estrellas, Azteca 7
  • Paraguayan: 4:00 p.m. on Tigo Sports
  • Peru: 2:00 p.m. on DirecTV Sports, DirecTV GO and Latina
  • Uruguay: 4:00 p.m. on DirecTV, DirecTV GO, Antel TV, Channel 4, Channel 10, Teledoce, Flow, Montecable Events 1, NS Events 1
  • Venezuela: 3:00 p.m. on DirecTV Sports

What results does Argentina need to advance to the round of 16 in Qatar 2022?

The defeat against Saudi Arabia hit the trans-Andean team hard and complicated their chances of advancing, since considering that with at least 5 points all the teams have qualified for the next round, the only option to pass without suffering for Argentina is to defeat Mexico and Poland on date 2 and 3 respectively.

If you get 4 points, It will depend on what their other rivals in the group do., on the contrary, with 3 or 2 units it will say goodbye early in the planetary appointment.

Group C of the World Cup in Qatar 2022:

Leave a Reply