Argentina vs.  Mexico: schedules and channels to watch date 2 of the World Cup Qatar 2022

Find out in this note the schedules and channels of the match between the teams of Argentina Y Saudi Arabia for him World Cup Qatar 2022 of FIFA next Tuesday, November 22 at the Iconic stadium in the city of Lusail. In Spain, you can watch the match via TVE and Teledeporte. The team led by Lionel Scaloni starts as a favorite to take the three points. The clash is scheduled for 5 in the morning (in Peru and two more hours in Argentina) and is on OFFICIAL TRANSMISSION on the signals of TyC Sports, FOX Sports, TV Pública, Latina, DIRECTV Sports for Latin America.

After the draw that took place at the beginning of April, Argentina was stuck in Group C of the 2022 World Cup. In addition to Saudi Arabia, the debut rival, there are the teams from Mexico and Poland, teams that also aspire to qualify to the next phase of the tournament.

The ‘Scaloneta’ attend this event without the individual brilliance of other tournaments, but with a solid group that enhances the figure of Lionel Messi. A winning combination, to the credit of the coach, who already worked for him to win the Copa América and who in Qatar will seek to give the Albiceleste the third World Cup in their history.

Argentina vs. Saudi Arabia: channels and schedules

COUNTRY HOUR CHANNEL
Argentina 07:00 Public TV, TyC Sports
Brazil 07:00 TV Globe
bolivian 06:00 Unitel, Red UNO, Tigo Sports
Colombia 05:00 Caracol, RCN Channel, DirecTV Sports
Chili 07:00 Channel 13, TVN, DirecTV Sports
Ecuador 05:00 ECDF, DIRECTV Sports
Peru 05:00 Latina, DIRECTV Sports
Paraguayan 06:00 Tigo Sports, Telefuturo, SNT
Uruguay 07:00 ANTEL, DirecTV Sports
Venezuela 06:00 Televen
Mexico 04:00 Televisa, TV Azteca
Spain 12:00 TVE, Teledeporte
United States (WA) 06:00 Fox Sports

Argentina already knows that it will avoid in the first phase, in addition to Spain and Brazil, the current champion, Mbappe’s France; to the Portugal of Cristiano Ronaldo; to Belgium; and England, semifinalist in Russia 2018, runner-up in Europe in 2021 and once again reinstated among the best and candidates for the title, apart from the weak Qatar.

To this appointment, Messi He is perhaps already in the last stage of his career in the elite, but strengthened by a Copa América title and well surrounded by teammates who seek to maximize the virtues of Leo, who, like all the ‘Albiceleste’, awaits his revenge in the final of Brazil 2014, in which they fell by the minimum against Germany.

Qatar 2022: World Cup schedule

The 32 teams will be divided into eight groups of four teams that will play three round-robin matches. The first two classified in each group will go to the round of 16 and will face each other in the first group format against the second group, as follows: A vs B, C vs D, E vs F and G vs H.

Group stage: From November 21 to December 2

round of 16: From December 3 to 6

Quarter finals: December 9 and 10

semifinals: December 13 and 14

Third Y fourth place: December 17

Final: December 18 th

When is the Qatar 2022 World Cup played?

The FIFA Soccer World Cup Qatar 2022 will take place from November 21 to December 18, 2022 and 32 countries will compete in the tournament.

Receives our newsletter: we will send you the best sports content, as Depor always does.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

RECOMMENDED VIDEO

Leave a Reply