Brazil vs.  Serbia: date, time and channels by Date 1 of the Qatar 2022 World Cup

Brazil vs Serbia meet in matchday 1 of Group G of the World Cup Qatar 2022 on November 24, from 2:00 pm (Peruvian time) and 4:00 pm (Brazilian time). The match will be played at the Iconic Stadium in Lusail and you can enjoy it LIVE on Globo TV signals for Brazil and DirecTV Sports for Latin America. With Depor.com you will enjoy the minute by minute and incidents

In addition, you can also follow the main incidents of the match minute by minute on Depor.com, with all the statistics, cards, best plays and goals. And also get hooked on the social networks of FIFA, and teams from Brazil and Serbia.

After the draw that took place at the beginning of April, Brazil was paired in Group G of the 2022 World Cup, where in addition to rival Serbia from the premiere, Switzerland and Cameroon complete the series. In fact, the first two rivals were already part of the ‘Canarinha’ group in the 2018 Cup.

With neymar In the lead, who could play their last chance to win the World Cup, Tite’s men come to the meeting after having qualified undefeated in the South American Qualifiers.

Brazil vs Serbia: schedules and jobs:

COUNTRY HOUR CHANNELS
Argentina 4:00 p.m. Public TV, TyC Sports
Brazil 4:00 p.m. TV Globe
bolivian 15:00 Unitel, Red UNO, Tigo Sports
Colombia 2:00 p.m. Caracol, RCN Channel, DirecTV Sports
Chili 4:00 p.m. Channel 13, TVN, DirecTV Sports
Ecuador 2:00 p.m. ECDF, DIRECTV Sports
Peru 2:00 p.m. Latina, DIRECTV Sports
Paraguayan 15:00 Tigo Sports, Telefuturo, SNT
Uruguay 4:00 p.m. ANTEL, DirecTV Sports
Venezuela 15:00 Televen
Mexico 2:00 p.m. Televisa, TV Azteca
Spain 20:00 TVE, Teledeporte
United States (WA) 15:00 Fox Sports

The most immediate precedent, in 2018, was favorable for the Canarinha 2-0, but this Serbia coached by Dragan Stojković will be a more difficult opponent, with many of its players in the main European leagues.

If they advance to the next phase, the round of 16, Brazil would face one of the top two in Group H, where Cristiano Ronaldo’s Uruguay and Portugal start as favorites for the other round.

Qatar 2022: World Cup schedule

The 32 teams will be divided into eight groups of four teams that will play three round-robin matches. The first two classified in each group will go to the round of 16 and will face each other in the first group format against the second group, as follows: A vs B, C vs D, E vs F and G vs H.

Group stage: From November 21 to December 2

Round of 16: From December 3 to 6

Quarterfinals: December 9 and 10

Semifinals: December 13 and 14

Third and fourth place: December 17

End: December 18

When is the Qatar 2022 World Cup played?

The FIFA Soccer World Cup Qatar 2022 will take place from November 21 to December 18, 2022 and 32 countries will compete in the tournament.

Receives our newsletter: we will send you the best sports content, as Depor always does.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

Leave a Reply