Ecuador vs.  The Netherlands: TV channels, schedules and where to watch the Qatar 2022 World Cup match

We leave you all the information on how, at what time, where and when to watch the game Ecuador vs Netherlandswhich will take place on November 25 at the Khalifa International Stadium, for the second day of Group A of World Cup Qatar 2022. The transmission of the duel will be from 11:00 in the morning (in Peru and Ecuador) and will be broadcast by the signals of STAR Plus and DirecTV for all of Latin America, and The Soccer Channel and ECDF YouTube in northern lands. Gustavo Alfaro’s men, with the Byron Castillo case resolved, return to the World Cup.

Do not forget that you can also follow the main incidents of the match by minute of Depor.com, with all the statistics, cards, best plays and goals. And also get hooked on the social networks of FIFA, and teams from Ecuador and the Netherlands.

Both teams will reach this match having already passed the debut, in which the South American team will face host Qatar, while the European team will face Senegal, the African champion. For this date 2, even, the future of this series could already be defined.

COUNTRY HOUR CHANNELS
Argentina 13:00 Public TV, TyC Sports
Brazil 13:00 TV Globe
bolivian 12:00 Unitel, Red UNO, Tigo Sports
Colombia 11:00 Caracol, RCN Channel, DirecTV Sports
Chili 13:00 Channel 13, TVN, DirecTV Sports
Ecuador 11:00 ECDF, DIRECTV Sports
Peru 11:00 Latina, DIRECTV Sports
Paraguayan 12:00 Tigo Sports, Telefuturo, SNT
Uruguay 13:00 ANTEL, DirecTV Sports
Venezuela 12:00 Televen
Mexico 11:00 Televisa, TV Azteca
Spain five pm TVE, Teledeporte
United States (WA) 12:00 Fox Sports

The last precedent between Ecuadorians and the Dutch dates back to 2014. To May 17 to be exact, when in the framework of an international friendly played at the Amsterdam Arena, both teams drew 1-1 with goals from Van Persie and Jefferson Montero.

If they advance to the round of 16, Ecuador will have to face one of the top two in Group B, made up of England, the United States, Iran and Wales.

Qatar 2022: World Cup schedule

The 32 teams will be divided into eight groups of four teams that will play three round-robin matches. The first two classified of each group will go to the round of 16 and will face each other in the first group format against the second group, as follows: A vs B, C vs D, E vs F and G vs H.

Group stage: From November 21 to December 2

Round of 16: From December 3 to 6

Quarterfinals: December 9 and 10

Semifinals: December 13 and 14

Third and fourth place: December 17

End: December 18

When is the Qatar 2022 World Cup played?

The FIFA Soccer World Cup Qatar 2022 will take place from November 20 to December 18, 2022 and 32 countries will compete in the tournament.

Receives our newsletter: we will send you the best sports content, as Depor always does.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

Leave a Reply