Germany and Japan debut in an unmissable Qatar 2022: Schedule and where to see

the german team will make its grand debut at the Qatar World Cup 2022 this wednesday in Khalifa International Stadium. The Bavarians will face their Japanese counterpart for the first date of group Ean area they share with the teams of Costa Rica and Spain.

When do Germany and Japan play for the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

The Bavarians face the selected Japan this Wednesday, November 23 at 10:00 AM Chilean time at the Khalifa International Stadium in Qatar.

On which channel to watch the group stage of the Qatar 2022 World Cup live on TV?

The match will be broadcast by Directv on the following channels:

DirecTV Sports
DirecTV Sports: 610 (SD) – 1610 (HD)
DirecTV Sports: 611 (SD)
DirecTV Sports 2: 612 (SD) – 1612 (HD)
DirecTV Sports+: 613 (SD) – 1613 (HD)

Where to watch via live streaming Germany and Japan for the World Cup?

To watch the meeting live by streaming you can do it through the app DirecTV GO.

What time is it and where to see the game in Latin America?

Argentina: 10:00 a.m. on DirecTV, DirecTV GO, TyC Sports, Claro and Flow

Bolivia: 9:00 a.m. by Tigo Sports and Tigo App

Brazil: 10:00 am on Rede Globo

Colombia: 8:00 a.m. on DirecTV and DirecTV Go

Ecuador: 8:00 a.m. on DirecTV Sports, DirecTV GO and Teleamazonas

Mexico: 7:00 am on Sky Sports

Paraguay: 10:00 hours by Tigo Sports

Peru: 8:00 a.m. on DirecTV Sports, DirecTV GO and Latina

Uruguay: 10:00 am on DirecTV, DirecTV GO, Antel TV, Channel 4, Channel 10, Teledoce, Flow, Montecable Events 1, NS Events 1

Venezuela: 9:00 am on DirecTV Sports, Televen

Germany seeks its fifth World Cup:

Few teams have the honor of winning the World Cup on multiple occasions and one of them is the german, who has won the champion title four times (1954, 1974, 1990 and 2014).

In that context, The Bavarians are looking for a new title in the most important tournament in world football that would put them at the same level as Brazil, as five-time FIFA tournament champions, However, the latest history of Hansi Flick’s team has not been entirely positive, since it has recorded four wins, five draws and one loss in the last ten games played.

Group E of the World Cup in Qatar 2022:

Leave a Reply