In this way you can delete all emails from Gmail in one step.  (Photo: MAG - Rommel Yupanqui)
Sport Writing

Did your Google account notify you that you are low on space in your cloud? This usually happens often and many of us do not know how to free up storage. Well today we share a very useful trick for you to delete messages from your gmail in one step.

Do you want to kill them all in one step? There are a variety of emails that weigh between 1 MB or even more than 25 MB. If this is your case, it is time to delete them all so that you can enjoy your account again. google drive totally empty. Here we show you all the steps.

LOOK: FMWhatsApp: where to download and how to install the APK of the trendy app

HOW TO DELETE ALL GMAIL EMAILS IN ONE STEP

  • This step cannot be done in the Gmail app itself.
  • So you must enter the browser of your cell phone or on the computer to do it.
  • When you enter your email, you will see a box below the search bar.
  • Click it and you will see that only 50 emails have been selected.
  • But in blue letters you are told if you want to also select the other emails that exist in your Gmail account.
In this way you can delete all emails from Gmail in one step. (Photo: MAG – Rommel Yupanqui)
  • If you want to kill them all because you already read them, then say yes.
  • When you do, press the “Delete” button.
  • Automatically all emails will go to the trash.
  • If you want to rescue any, it’s your chance. Remember that if this is not the case, you can delete all of them again.
  • This will have expanded the capacity of your Gmail account.

HOW TO SEE THE LAST CONNECTION TIME OF SOMEONE WHO BLOCKED YOU ON WHATSAPP

  • The first thing will be to open WhatsApp.
  • Then ask a friend of yours to add you to a WhatsApp group.
  • You must also add that person who blocked you.
  • When all three are in the group, your friend can leave it if he wants to.
  • Try sending a text message.
  • Now check if it has been seen by your friend and by the person who blocked you.
  • To do this, press the message and then “Info”.
  • At that moment you will see the time that the person who blocked you.
  • That is the last connection time of that contact who decided to delete you from WhatsApp.

If you want to have more information about Depor, we recommend that you follow us on our most active social networks that we present below.

Leave a Reply