Alexander Nikishin

Teams at the upcoming KHL All-Star Game on December 10–11 will be led by Alexander Nikishin, Nikita Nesterov, Anton Burdasov and Sergei Tolchinsky

Read us at


Alexander Nikishin

(Photo: Maksim Konstantinov / Global Look Press)

Kontinental Hockey League (KHL) on its website announced division team captains for the upcoming All-Star Game.

The Bobrov division team will be captained by the second scorer, defender of the season Alexander Nikishin (SKA), who will make his debut this season on KHL stellar weekends.

Chelyabinsk-born Nikita Nesterov (CSKA) was chosen as the captain of the Tarasov division team, for whom this All-Star Game will be the second in his career.

Roman Rotenberg will lead one of the teams at the KHL All-Star Game

Roman Rotenberg

Another Chelyabinsk resident Anton Burdasov (“Tractor”) became the captain of the Kharlamov division. The last captain was Sergei Tolchinsky (Vanguard), who will lead Chernyshev’s division.

Fonbet – The KHL All-Star Game will be held on December 10 and 11 in Chelyabinsk. Each team consists of 11 players (two goalkeepers and nine field).

Leave a Reply