Franco Abatte

Qatar 2022

Brazil and Serbia animate the last game of the first date of the group stage of the World Cup in Qatar 2022.

Neymar seeks glory in the World Cup in Qatar 2022.
© Getty ImagesNeymar seeks glory in the World Cup in Qatar 2022.

Brazil vs Serbia LIVE – Follow the MINUTE BY MINUTE LIVE, RESULTS, GOALS AND KNOW WHERE TO SEE IT here on RedGol

The Brazilian team begins its journey in the World Cup in Qatar 2022 facing Serbia for Group G of the tournament. Scratch arrives as a favorite at this world Cup and he does not want to go through anxieties as other candidates such as Germany or Argentina have done. Tite’s team prepares an ultra-attacking formation with four forwards in the lead and seeks to quickly begin to secure his place in the round of 16 of the World Championship.

When do Brazil and Serbia play for the group stage of Qatar 2022?

Brazil makes its World Cup debut in Qatar against Serbia this Thursday, November 24 at 4:00 p.m. in Chile.

On which channel to watch the Qatar 2022 World Cup live on TV?

The game will be broadcast by the signals of DirecTVon the following channels:

DirecTV
DirecTV Sports: 610 (SD) – 1610 (HD)
DirecTV Sports: 611 (SD)
DirecTV Sports 2: 612 (SD) – 1612 (HD)
DirecTV Sports+: 613 (SD) – 1613 (HD)

Where to watch the first date of the World Cup via live streaming?

To watch the meeting live by streaming you can do it through the app DirecTV GO.

What time is it and where to see the game in Latin America?

Argentina:4:00 p.m. on DirecTV, DirecTV GO, TyC Sports, Claro and Flow

Bolivia: 3:00 p.m. on Tigo Sports and Tigo App

Brazil: 4:00 p.m. on Rede Globo

Colombia: 2:00 p.m. on DirecTV, DirecTV GO, Caracol TV and RCN Play

Ecuador: 2:00 p.m. on DirecTV Sports, DirecTV GO and Teleamazonas

Mexico: 1:00 p.m. on Sky Sports, TUDN, ViX+, Channel 5, Las Estrellas, Azteca 7

Paraguay: 4:00 p.m. by Tigo Sports

Peru: 2:00 p.m. on DirecTV Sports, DirecTV GO and Latina

Uruguay: 4:00 p.m. on DirecTV, DirecTV GO, Antel TV, Channel 4, Channel 10, Teledoce, Flow, Montecable Events 1, NS Events 1

Venezuela: 3:00 p.m. on DirecTV Sports.

Group G of the World Cup in Qatar 2022:

Leave a Reply