Franco Abatte

Qatar 2022

The Croatian team, runner-up in Russia 2018, debuts in the World Cup, measuring forces against their Moroccan counterparts at the start of Group F.

Croatia comes from losing in the final of Russia 2018
© GettyCroatia comes from losing in the final of Russia 2018

Keep rolling the ball in the Qatar World Cup 2022 and the confrontation that starts on Wednesday is led by Croatia and Morocco. The match between the runner-up and the Moroccan cast is in charge of opening Group F, which also includes Belgium and Canada.

The match

When do Croatia and Morocco play for the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

The Croatian national team faces Morocco this Wednesday, November 23 at 07:00 AM Chilean time at the Khor Al Bayt Stadium in Qatar.

On which channel to watch the first date of the Qatar 2022 World Cup live on TV?

The match will be broadcast by the signal of DirecTV on the following channels:

DirecTV Sports
DirecTV Sports: 610 (SD) – 1610 (HD)
DirecTV Sports: 611 (SD)
DirecTV Sports 2: 612 (SD) – 1612 (HD)
DirecTV Sports+: 613 (SD) – 1613 (HD)

Where to watch the group stage of the World Cup via live streaming?

To watch the meeting live by streaming you can do it through the app DirecTV GO.

What time is it and where to see the game in Latin America?

Argentina: 7:00 a.m. on DirecTV, DirecTV GO, TyC Sports, Claro and Flow

Bolivia: 6:00 hours by Tigo Sports and Tigo App

Brazil: 7:00 am on Rede Globo

Colombia: 5:00 a.m. on DirecTV, DirecTV GO, Caracol TV and RCN Play

Ecuador: 5:00 hours on DirecTV Sports and DirecTV GO

Mexico: 4:00 hours on Sky Sports, ViX+

Paraguay: 7:00 hours by Tigo Sports

Peru: 5:00 hours on DirecTV Sports, DirecTV GO

Uruguay: 7:00 am on DirecTV Sports, DirecTV GO, Antel TV

Venezuela: 6:00 hours on DirecTV Sports

Group F of the World Cup in Qatar 2022:

Leave a Reply