LIVE Switzerland vs Cameroon - How and where to watch the Qatar World Cup 2022 ONLINE and on TV

Switzerland vs Cameroon LIVE | Follow FREE ONLINE LIVE MINUTE BY MINUTE OF THE MATCH AND KNOW WHERE TO SEE IT here at RedGol

It continues to be played Qatar World Cup 2022 with an even match that will star the teams of Swiss Y Cameroon. Both casts have the objective of starting adding points in the group Gconsidering that they also share the area with Brazil and Serbiawho will be playing a couple of hours later.

When do Switzerland vs Cameroon play for the World Cup in Qatar?

Swiss is facing Cameroon East Thursday, November 24 at 7:00 a.m. in Chile in the Al Janoub Stadium from the city of Al-Wakrahin Qatar.

On which channel to watch this duel of group G live on TV?

the duel of Switzerland vs Cameroon It can be seen live by the signals of DirecTV Sportson the following channels:

DirecTV Sports
DirecTV Sports: 610 (SD) – 1610 (HD)
DirecTV Sports: 611 (SD)
DirecTV Sports 2: 612 (SD) – 1612 (HD)
DirecTV Sports+: 613 (SD) – 1613 (HD)

Where to watch this Qatar 2022 match via live streaming?

This party of Qatar 2022 It can be seen live by streaming through the app DirecTV GO.

What time is it and where to see the game in Latin America?

Argentina: 7:00 a.m. on DirecTV, DirecTV GO, Public TV and DeporTV.
bolivian: 6:00 hours by Tigo Sports and Tigo App.
Brazil: 7:00 am on Rede Globo.
Colombia: 5:00 hours on DirecTV and DirecTV Go.
Ecuador: 5:00 hours by DirecTV Sports and DirecTV GO.
Mexico: 4:00 a.m. on Sky Sports, ViX+.
Paraguayan: 7:00 hours by Tigo Sports.
Peru: 5:00 hours by DirecTV Sports, DirecTV GO.
Uruguay: 7:00 a.m. on DirecTV Sports, DirecTV GO, Antel TV.
Venezuela: 6:00 hours on DirecTV Sports.

Switzerland roster for the World Cup

goalkeepers: Omlin (Montpellier), Gregor Kobel (Dortmund), Yann Sommer (Mönchengladbach), Philipp Köhn (Salzburg).

defenses: Eray Cömert (Valencia), Nico Elvedi (Mönchengladbach), Manuel Akanji (Manchester City), Ricardo Rodríguez (Torino), Silvan Widmer (Mainz 05), Fabian Schär (Newcastle).

Midfielders: Fabian Frei (Basel), Ardon Jashari (Luzern), Zakaria (Chelsea), Fabian Rieder (Young Boys), Xhaka (Arsenal), Djibril Sow (Eintracht), Michel Aebischer (Bologna), Remo Freuler (Nottingham Forest), Christian Fassnacht (Young Boys), Edimilson Fernandes (Mainz 05).

strikers: Shaqiri (Chicago Fire), Renato Steffen (Lugano), Noah Okafor (Salzburg), Rubén Vargas (Augsburg), Breel Embolo (Monaco), Haris Seferovic (Galatasaray).

Cameroon squad for the World Cup

goalkeepers: André Onana (Inter), Devis Epassy (Abha), Simon Ngapandouetnbu (Olympique de Marseille).

defenses: Jean-Charles Castelletto (Nantes), Enzo Ebosse (Udinese), Collins Fai (Al-Tai), Olivier Mbaizo (Philadelphia Union), Nouhou Tolo (Seattle Sounders), Nicolas Nkoulou (Watford), Christopher Wooh (Stade Rennais), Olivier Ntcham (Celtic).

Midfielders: Jerome Ngom (San Diego Loyal), Moumi Ngamaleu (Dinamo Moscow), Christian Bassogog (Shanghai Shenhua), Bryan Mbeumo (Brentford), George Nkoudou (Besiktas).

strikers: Jean-Pierre Nsame (Young Boys), Vincent Aboubakar (Al-Nassr), Karl Toko Ekambi (Olympique de Lyon), Eric Maxim Choupo-Moting (Bayern Munich) and Souaibou Marou (Coton Sport FC).

Qatar 2022 Group G

Leave a Reply