Rodrigo Vasquez Vega

Qatar 2022

Without Sadio Mané, the Senegalese team seeks to face an always favorite Dutch team.

The Netherlands and Senegal close the first day of group A.
© football senegal / GettyThe Netherlands and Senegal close the first day of group A.

Senegal vs. Netherlands LIVE: Follow FREE ONLINE LIVE MINUTE BY MINUTE OF THE MATCH AND KNOW WHERE TO SEE IT here at RedGol

The Qatar World Cup continues this Monday with the first day of the group A, in that context Senegal and the Netherlands faces are seen in the al thumama stadium of Doha, a match where the Teranga Lions seek to deal with Mechanical orange without Sadio Maneits main figure, for injury.

When do Senegal vs the Netherlands play for the World Cup in Qatar?

Senegal faces Netherlands East Monday, November 21 at 1:00 p.m. in Chile in the Al Thumama Stadium from the city of Dohain Qatar.

On which channel can you watch this group A duel live on TV?

the duel of Senegal vs Netherlands It can be seen live on open TV on Chilevision Y Channel 13in addition to DirecTV Sports on cable in the following channels according to your cable operator:

DirecTV Sports
DirecTV Sports: 610 (SD) – 1610 (HD)
DirecTV Sports: 611 (SD)
DirecTV Sports 2: 612 (SD) – 1612 (HD)
DirecTV Sports+: 613 (SD) – 1613 (HD)

CHV
VTR: 21(Santiago)/711
DirecTV: 151/1151
Movistar: 121/811
Clear: 55/555
Zapping: 21
You had HD: 57
Entel: 66
World: 15/515
GTD/Telsur: 21/27

Channel 13
VTR: 22/713
DirecTV: 152/1152
Movistar: 122/813
Clear: 56/556
Zapping: 22
You had HD: 58
Entel: 67
World: 17/517
GTD/Telsur: 22/28/813

Where to watch this Qatar 2022 match via live streaming?

This party of Qatar 2022 It can be seen live by streaming through the CHV and Channel 13 online signals (only with home internet, not through mobile networks), in addition to the app DirecTV GO.

What time is it and where to see the game in Latin America?

Argentina: 1:00 p.m. on DirecTV, DirecTV GO, Public TV and DeporTV.
Bolivia: 12:00 hours by Tigo Sports and Tigo App.
Brazil: 1:00 p.m. on Rede Globo.
Colombia: 11:00 am on DirecTV, DirecTV GO, Caracol TV and RCN Play.
Ecuador: 11:00 a.m. on DirecTV Sports and DirecTV GO.
Mexico: 10:00 a.m. on Sky Sports.
Paraguay: 1:00 p.m. by Tigo Sports.
Peru: 11:00 a.m. on DirecTV Sports, DirecTV GO.
Uruguay: 1:00 p.m. on DirecTV Sports, DirecTV GO, Antel TV.
Venezuela: 12:00 p.m. on DirecTV Sports.

How did both teams do in the previous edition of the World Cup?

The team dutch did not participate in the previous edition of the World Cupsomething that has not happened since Korea and Japan 2002. He cut like this, an excellent streak world cup what led him to be runner-up in South Africa 2010 Y third in Brazil 2014.

For their part, the Senegalese if they said present in Russia 2018 And they didn’t do a very good job. fail to get past the first roundlocating third in group H with a harvest of a triumph, a tie Y a defeat.

Qatar 2022 Group A

Leave a Reply