Javiera Zamora Soto

Qatar 2022

Aliou Cissé’s Senegal will try to score their first three points against hosts Qatar.

Where to watch the match between Qatar vs Senegal in Group A?
© redgoalWhere to watch the match between Qatar vs Senegal in Group A?

The first date of the Qatar World Cup and quickly the second day will start and this time the host team Qatar will face Senegal,both casts come from losing in their debut. Find out here the schedule and where to watch the match of the second date of Group A.

When do Qatar vs Senegal play for Group A of the 2022 World Cup?

The local team will face the champion of Africa this Friday, November 25 at 10:00 a.m. in Chile at the Al Thumama stadium.

What channel is the Qatar vs Senegal match broadcast on?

The Group A match of the World Cup in Qatar can be seen on television at DirecTV Sports on the following channels of the television signal:

DirecTV Sports:

DirecTV Sports: 610 (SD) – 1610 (HD)
DirecTV Sports: 611 (SD)
DirecTV Sports 2: 612 (SD) – 1612 (HD)
DirecTV Sports+: 613 (SD) – 1613 (HD)

Where to watch the match between Qatar vs Senegal live streaming?

The match between the host cast and the Africans can be seen online live through DirecTV GO.

What time is it and where to see the game in Latin America?

  • Argentina: 10:00 am on DirecTV, DirecTV GO, Public TV and DeporTV
  • Bolivia: 9:00 am on Tigo Sports and Tigo App
  • Brazil: 10:00 am on Rede Globo
  • Colombia: 8:00 a.m. on DirecTV and DirecTV Go
  • Ecuador: 8:00 am on DirecTV Sports, DirecTV GO and Teleamazonas
  • Mexico: 7:00 am on Sky Sports
  • Paraguay: 10:00 am on Tigo Sports
  • Peru: 8:00 am on DirecTV Sports, DirecTV GO
  • Uruguay: 10:00 am on DirecTV Sports, DirecTV GO, Antel TV
  • Venezuela: 9:00 am on DirecTV Sports

How did both teams fare in their first World Cup match?

The Qatar team is playing a World Cup in history for the first time, and during the opening match against Ecuador lost 2-0. While Senegal, the current champion of Africa comes from lose 2-0 to the Netherlandsand during this date the cast directed by Aliou Cissé will seek to keep the three points and climb in Group A.

Check how Group A of the Qatar 2022 World Cup is going

Leave a Reply