Santos Laguna vs Tigres LIVE on TUDN and STAR (Plus): watch friendly game from Texas

Do you plan to lose it? Santos Laguna vs Tigers UANL The faces are seen (LIVE | LIVE | ONLINE | TV) this Wednesday, June 22, as part of a friendly game prior to the 2022 Liga MX Opening Tournament. The meeting will take place at the Toyota Field in San Antonio, Texas and will start at 7:00 p.m. (Peruvian time) with the broadcast and narration by the TUDN, STAR Plus and ESPN signals for all of Latin America and Europe. You can also follow the most complete minute by minute of all through the web of depor.com.

Saints Y tigers The faces will be seen in a preparation game, with a view to the Liga MX Opening Tournament 2022, which is scheduled to start in July. Follow minute by minute, statistics, incidents, goals, interviews and results of the match that will be played at Toyota Field in San Antonio, Texas.

At what time is Santos vs. tigers?

Peru, Mexico, Colombia and Ecuador: 7:00 pm

Paraguay, Chile, Bolivia and Venezuela: 8:00 p.m.

Argentina, Uruguay and Brazil: 9:00 pm

Spain: 2:00 am (Thursday, June 23)

Saints vs. Tigres: match channels and how to watch on TV

The Saints vs. Tigres will be one of the most attractive duels of the day in the soccer world. The confrontation will take place at Toyota Field and will be broadcast in Mexico by Star+(Star Plus), while in the United States, the channel with the rights is ESPN+(ESPN Plus).

Saints vs. Tigres: this is how the teams arrive

The ‘Guerreros’ have the mission of cleaning up their image in the Apertura 2022, after the bad campaign in the Clausura, in which they were in the fourteenth box, without even a ticket for reclassification.

The cast of Torreón, directed by Eduardo Fentanes, comes from beating Monterrey 1-0, in a close match, in which, that is to say, they did not have their best presentation.

“Very good and positive, we have been working very hard, very intensely, thinking that it is going to be a nice tournament, preparing it in the best way to get to date one in the best possible way”said Fernando Gorriarán, a Santos player, in the prelude to the duel.

At the head will be Tigres, who reached the semifinals in the previous contest, being eliminated by Atlas. For the “Felinos”, Santos will be the first rival after the hard physical work in Cancun.

Tigres will debut on Saturday, July 2 in the Apertura, facing Cruz Azul in El Volcán. For his part, Santos will face Monterrey in the Nuevo Corona, a day later.

Receives our newsletter: We will send you the best sports content, as Depor always does.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

RECOMMENDED VIDEO

Leave a Reply