See Win Sports, Millionaires vs Deportivo Cali LIVE by BetPlay League: online broadcast.  (Photo: EFE)

Tonight we will have the confrontation between millionaires vs Deportivo Cali LIVE and DIRECT via Win Sports, RCN, Vix and Win Sports Play for the sixth day of the 2022 Finalization Tournament of the BetPlay League. The commitment is agreed for this Saturday August 6 from 8:15 pm (Peruvian and Colombian time). To watch football live like this match, you have different alternatives for streaming service and TV channels. Follow the minute by minute and the incidents of the duel.

Leader of the Colombian league, Millonarios will have an accessible game on paper, when they host Deportivo Cali, which has just lost 3-0 at the hands of Envigado and is in a crisis of results.

At what time is the Millionaires vs. Deportivo Cali?

  • Peru, Mexico, Colombia and Ecuador: 8:15 pm
  • Paraguay, Chile, Bolivia and Venezuela: 9:15 p.m.
  • Argentina, Uruguay and Brazil: 10:15 p.m.
  • Spain: 3:15 am (Sunday, August 7)

millionaires vs. Deportivo Cali: match channels and how to watch on TV

The Millionaires vs. Deportivo Cali will be one of the most attractive duels of the day in the Colombian league. The confrontation will take place at the Nemesio Camacho El Campín Stadium and will be broadcast in Colombia, by Win Sports Online and Win Sports +, while in Mexico, the channel with the rights is ViX.

millionaires vs. Deportivo Cali: this is how the teams arrive

At the El Campín stadium in Bogotá, the ‘Ambassadors’ will play motivated by the good times they are experiencing and reflected last Sunday when they beat Unión Magdalena 2-0 as a visitor, a result that allowed them to snatch the ‘Ciclón Bananero’ the leadership.

As main cards for this match, coach Alberto Gamero will have midfielders Daniel Ruiz and David Macalister Silva, with Costa Rican central defender Juan Pablo Vargas and striker Luis Carlos Ruiz, who has scored three goals in the tournament.

Cali, for its part, is experiencing a terrible sporting moment because it is last with just one point out of twelve disputed, which is why it will try to raise its head against Millonarios.

The coach, Mayer Candelo, is expected to take into account his best player, Teófilo Gutiérrez, to try to raise his head, since the team was penultimate in the Apertura Tournament when it was led by the Venezuelan Rafael Dudamel.

See Win Sports, Millionaires vs Deportivo Cali LIVE by BetPlay League: online broadcast. (Photo: EFE)

Where is the Millionaires vs. Deportivo Cali, by BetPlay League?

millionaires vs. Deportivo Cali: standings

Receives our newsletter: We will send you the best sports content, as Depor always does.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

Leave a Reply