Today's matches, Thursday November 24: who is playing and results of the World Cup

The World Cup Qatar 2022 it continues to bring us surprises, bumps, disappointments and much joy. The competition has been paralyzing the planet with each game that takes place in the modern Qatari stadiums. This Thursday, November 24, four more games will be played —two from group G and the rest from group H—. It will be a day full of football atmosphere and, as usual, below, we present all the details of this date.

Brazil, Switzerland, Cameroon and Serbia make up group G. All these teams will make their debut in this important event. the ‘Canharinhapart as a favorite against their rivals, who arrive willing to surprise. For their part, Uruguay, South Korea, Portugal and Ghana, from Group H, will also debut in this cup.

Who’s playing this Thursday?

  • Switzerland vs. Cameroon The faces are seen in a commitment that is agreed at the Al Janoub Stadium, for the first day of group G. The meeting will take place at 4:00 am (Mexico time), at 5:00 am (Peru time, Ecuador and Colombia), at 6:00 am (Venezuela and Bolivia time), at 7:00 am (Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay and Brazil time) and at 11:00 am in Spain.
  • Uruguay vs. South Korea They will meet at the Education City Stadium in the city of Al Rayán, for the first day of Group H. The match is scheduled for 7:00 am (Mexico time), at 8:00 am (Peru, Ecuador time). and Colombia), at 9:00 am (Venezuela and Bolivia time), at 10:00 am (Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay and Brazil time) and at 2:00 pm in Spain.
  • Portugal vs. Ghana will be played at Stadium 974, in the town of Doha, also as part of the first day of Group H. The match is scheduled for 10:00 am (Mexico time), at 11:00 am (Peru time, Colombia and Ecuador), at 1:00 pm (Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay and Brazil time) and at 5:00 pm in Spain.
  • Brazil vs. Serbian will compete at the Iconic Stadium in Lusail. The meeting will be displayed from 1:00 pm (time in Mexico), at 2:00 pm (time in Peru, Ecuador and Colombia), at 3:00 am (time in Canada, Venezuela and Bolivia), at 4:00 pm (Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay and Brazil time) and at 8:00 pm in Spain.

Results of the World Cup Qatar 2022

  • Qatar 0-2 Ecuador | Group A | date 1
  • England 6-2 Iran | Group B | date 1
  • Senegal 0-2 countries Low | Group A | date 1
  • United States 1-1 Wales | Group B | date 1
  • Argentina 1-2 Saudi Arabia | Group C | date 1
  • Denmark 0-0 Tunisia | Group D | date 1
  • Mexico 0-0 Poland | Group C | date 1
  • France 4-1 Australia | Group D | date 1
  • Morocco 0-0 Croatia | Group F | date 1
  • Germany 1-2 Japan | Group E | date 1
  • Spain 7-0 Costa Rica | Group E | date 1

Receives our newsletter: we will send you the best sports content, as Depor always does

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

Leave a Reply