Today's matches, Wednesday November 23: who is playing and results in Qatar 2022

The World Cup Qatar 2022 does not stop. Illusions, bumps, disappointments and a lot of euphoria have been transmitted to us by the different matches that take place in the brand new stadiums. This Wednesday, November 23, four more games will be played —two from group E and the rest from group F—. It will be a day full of soccer atmosphere and, as usual, below, we show you all the details of this date.

Germany, Japan, Spain and Costa Rica, make up group E. All these teams will make their debut in this important event. Although the Europeans are the favorites to go to the next phase, the Ticos and the Japanese can surprise. For their part, Belgium, Canada, Croatia and Morocco will also debut in this cup.

Who will play on Wednesday, November 23 in the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

  • Croatia vs. Morocco The faces are seen in a commitment that is agreed at the Al Bayt stadium, for the first day of group F. The match will take place at 4:00 am (Mexico time), at 5:00 am (Peru time, Ecuador and Colombia), at 6:00 am (Venezuela and Bolivia time), at 7:00 am (Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay and Brazil time) and at 11:00 am in Spain.
  • Germany vs. Japan will meet at the Khalifa International Stadium in the city of Rayán, for the first day of Group E. The match is scheduled for 7:00 am (Mexico time), at 8:00 am (Peru, Ecuador and Colombia), at 9:00 am (Venezuela and Bolivia time), at 10:00 am (Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay and Brazil time) and at 2:00 pm in Spain.
  • Spain vs. Costa Rica will be played at the Al Thumama International Stadium, in the city of Doha, also as part of the first day of Group E. The duel is scheduled for 10:00 am (Costa Rican time), at 11:00 am (Costa Rican time). Peru, Colombia and Ecuador), at 1:00 pm (Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay and Brazil time) and at 5:00 pm in Spain.
  • Canada vs. Belgium They will compete at the Ahmed bin Ali Stadium in Rayyan. The meeting will be displayed from 1:00 pm (time in Mexico), at 2:00 pm (time in Peru, Ecuador and Colombia), at 3:00 am (time in Canada, Venezuela and Bolivia), at 4:00 pm (Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay and Brazil time) and at 6:00 pm in Spain.

Qatar 2022 World Cup results

  • Qatar 0-2 Ecuador | Group A | date 1
  • England 6-2 Iran | Group B | date 2
  • Senegal 0-2 Netherlands | Group A | date 2
  • United States 1-1 Wales | Group B | date 2
  • Argentina 1-2 Saudi Arabia | Group C | date 3
  • Denmark 0-0 Tunisia | Group D | date 3
  • Mexico 0-0 Poland | Group C | date 3
  • France 4-1 Australia | Group D | date 3

Receives our newsletter: we will send you the best sports content, as Depor always does

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

Leave a Reply