Uruguay faces South Korea for World Cup Group H: Schedule and who broadcasts

The Qatar 2022 World Cup is still being played and now it will be the turn to debut for Uruguay facing South Korea for Group H of the World Cup. Those led by Diego Alonso seek to add 3 in their first match of the tournament against the Asian team that seeks to surprise by the hand of Heung-Min Son.

When do Uruguay vs South Korea play for the World Cup in Qatar?

Uruguay faces South Korea East Thursday, November 24 at 10:00 a.m. in Chile in the Education City Stadium from the city of rayanin Qatar.

On which channel to watch this group H duel live on TV?

the duel of Uruguay vs South Korea It can be seen live on open TV on Chilevision Y Channel 13in addition to DirecTV Sports on cable, on the following channels according to your cable operator:

DirecTV Sports
DirecTV Sports: 610 (SD) – 1610 (HD)
DirecTV Sports: 611 (SD)
DirecTV Sports 2: 612 (SD) – 1612 (HD)
DirecTV Sports+: 613 (SD) – 1613 (HD)

CHV
VTR: 21(Santiago)/711
DirecTV: 151/1151
Movistar: 121/811
Clear: 55/555
Zapping: 21
You had HD: 57
Entel: 66
World: 15/515
GTD/Telsur: 21/27

Channel 13
VTR: 22/713
DirecTV: 152/1152
Movistar: 122/813
Clear: 56/556
Zapping: 22
You had HD: 58
Entel: 67
World: 17/517
GTD/Telsur: 22/28/813

Where to watch this Qatar 2022 match via live streaming?

This party of Qatar 2022 It can be seen live by streaming through the CHV and Channel 13 online signals (only with home internet, not through mobile networks), in addition to the app DirecTV GO.

What time is it and where to see the game in Latin America?

Argentina: 10:00 am on DirecTV, DirecTV GO, Public TV and DeporTV.
bolivian: 9:00 a.m. by Tigo Sports and Tigo App.
Brazil: 10:00 am on Rede Globo.
Colombia: 8:00 am on DirecTV, DirecTV GO, Caracol TV and RCN Play.
Ecuador: 8:00 am on DirecTV Sports, DirecTV GO and Teleamazonas.
Mexico: 7:00 a.m. on Sky Sports, TUDN, ViX+, Channel 5, Azteca 7.
Paraguayan: 10:00 a.m. by Tigo Sports.
Peru: 8:00 a.m. on DirecTV Sports, DirecTV GO.
Uruguay: 10:00 am on DirecTV, DirecTV GO, Antel TV, Channel 4, Channel 10, Teledoce, Flow, Montecable Events 1, NS Events 1.
Venezuela: 9:00 am on DirecTV Sports.

Check the Uruguayan roster for the World Cup in Qatar:

With Luis Suarez to the head and Federico Valverde as a great figure, these are the ones chosen by Diego Alonso:

archers

23. Rochet (National).

1. Muslera (Galatasaray).

12. Soda (Independent).

defenses

26. Rodriguez (National).

13. Varela (Flamengo).

4. Araujo (Barcelona).

2. Gimenez (Atletico Madrid).

19. Coates (Sporting).

3. Godin (Velez).

22. Caceres (LA Galaxy).

17. Vineyard (Rome).

16. Olivera (Naples).

midfielders

5. Neighbor (Lazio).

6. Bentancur (Tottenham Hotspurs).

15. Valverde (Real Madrid).

14. Torreira (Galatasaray).

25. Ugarte (Sporting).

8. Pellistri (Manchester United).

7. De la Cruz (River Plate).

10. From Arrascaeta (Flamengo).

24. Canobbio (Athletico Paranaense).

20. Towers (Orlando City).

strikers

11. Darwin Nunez (Liverpool).

9. Luis Suarez (National).

21. Cavani (Valencia).

18. Maxi Gomez (Trabzonspor).

Qatar 2022 Group H

Leave a Reply