Franco Abate

Qatar 2022

With the doubt of the presence of Romelu Lukaku, the Belgians will make their debut in the World Cup against Canada.

Belgium arrives as one of the favorites for Qatar 2022.
© GettyBelgium arrives as one of the favorites for Qatar 2022.

The Qatar World Cup 2022 He continues to delight us with great matches and this Wednesday it will be the turn of one of the favorite teams, it is about Belgium, who will face his pair of Canada in the Al Rayyan Stadium for the first date of group F.

When will Belgium vs Canada play for the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

The Belgian team faces their Canadian counterpart this Wednesday, November 23 at 4:00 p.m. in Chile at the Al Rayyan Stadium in Qatar.

On which channel to watch the first date of the Qatar 2022 World Cup live on TV?

The match will be broadcast by CHV, Channel 13 Y Directv Sports on the following channels:

CHV
Cable TV:
VTR: 21 (SD in Santiago) – 711 (HD)
DIRECTV: 151 (SD) – 1151 (HD)
ENTEL: 66 (HD)
CLEAR: 55 (SD)
GTD/TELSUR: 27 (SD)
MOVISTAR: 121 (SD) – 811 (HD)
YOU SEE: 57 (SD)
ZAPPING: 21 (HD)

Channel 13
Cable TV:
VTR: 22 (SD in Santiago) – 813 (HD)
DIRECTV: 152 (SD) – 1152 (HD)
ENTEL: 67 (HD)
CLEAR: 56 (SD) – 556 (HD)
GTD/TELSUR: 28 (SD) – 813 (HD)
MOVISTAR: 122 (SD) – 813 (HD)
YOU SEE: 59 (SD)
ZAPPING: 22 (HD)

DirecTV Sports
DirecTV Sports: 610 (SD) – 1610 (HD)
DirecTV Sports: 611 (SD)
DirecTV Sports 2: 612 (SD) – 1612 (HD)
DirecTV Sports+: 613 (SD) – 1613 (HD)

Where to watch the group stage of the World Cup via live streaming?

To watch the meeting live by streaming you can do it through the CHV and Channel 13 online signals (only with home internet, not through mobile networks), in addition to the app DirecTV GO.

What time is it and where to see the game in Latin America?

Argentina: 4:00 p.m. on DirecTV, DirecTV GO, Public TV and DeporTV

Bolivia: 3:00 p.m. on Tigo Sports and Tigo App

Brazil: 4:00 p.m. on Rede Globo

Colombia: 2:00 p.m. on DirecTV, DirecTV GO, Caracol TV and RCN Play

Ecuador: 2:00 p.m. on DirecTV Sports and DirecTV GO

Mexico: 1:00 p.m. on Sky Sports, TUDN, ViX+, Channel 5, Azteca 7

Paraguay: 4:00 p.m. by Tigo Sports

Peru: 2:00 p.m. on DirecTV Sports, DirecTV GO

Uruguay: 4:00 p.m. on DirecTV, DirecTV GO, Antel TV, Channel 4, Channel 10, Teledoce, Flow, Montecable Events 1, NS Events 1

Venezuela: 3:00 p.m. on DirecTV Sports

Group F of the World Cup in Qatar 2022:

Leave a Reply