Tatar-Saner meeting today after his resignation

Ersin Tatar has a meeting today at noon with the resigned “prime minister”, Ersan Saner, while the Turkish leader has not yet made any statement regarding the process that will follow.

As reported in the Turkish press, are there two possibilities? The respective T / C leader can give the order to form a “government” either to a leader of a “parliamentary” party, or to any “MP” he wants, who will have up to 15 days to investigate whether he can form a “government”. from the existing “parliament”. This process can take up to 60 days.

The second option is the immediate announcement of “deputies” that will be made in 60 days from the date of publication in the “official newspaper” of the pseudo-state.

Today, another attempt was made to convene the “parliament” to discuss the issue of early “MPs”, but this time no one was in the room, as Yeni Duzen’s website wrote, uploading a relevant photo.

Two women “MPs” of the RTK, Fazilet Ozdenefe and Sila Usar Incirli, through the MKD, criticized the fact that while after the resignation of a “government” the “parliament” meets the next day on the issue of “elections”, this this time he could not do it. “You have made the parliament a field of intrigue, it is enough now, the game is over, the curtain has fallen,” Ms. Incirli wrote.

T / C media publish a photo of the leaders of the three parties of the resigned “government” being together at a table and holding glasses laughing and commenting on the media that in the morning the “government” resigned and in the evening the partners parted ways.

Yeni Duzen reports today that in the last 7 years there have been six “prime ministers” in the occupied territories, three from the RTK and three from the KEE. The collaborations for the formation of the “government” were in order: RTK – DK with “prime minister” Ozkan Giorgantioglou of RTK, which lasted 22 months. Omer Kaliontzou followed again from RTK, when his party collaborated with the KEE, with a lifespan of 9 months.

The KEE then collaborated with the DK with “Prime Minister” Hussein Ozgiurgun for 20 months. Then came the first four-party “government” RTK – KL – DK – KKD with “prime minister” the president of RTK, Tufan Erhiurman for 15 months. This was followed by the cooperation between KEE and KL with “Prime Minister” Ersin Tatar for 17 months, until his election to the “presidency”. Then came the cooperation KEEE – DK – KA with the “minority government” and “prime minister” Ersan Saner, president of KEE, which lasted 10 months.

Source: KYPE

Leave a Reply